Now available in book stores and online.

 

 

Book photographs by Danny Sanchez, Red Bank, NJ

News

Where we are in the media








3/13/11

LA Times Lie Webchat

Exercise physiologist Felicia Stoler on ways fitness can combat childhood obesity

http://www.latimes.com/health/la-health-chat-child-osesity-stoler-20110307,0,6688245.htmlstory


02/02/11

The Orange County Register




Starting 6/1/11

FoxNews.com Health Contributor

AHA Childhood Obesity: Focus on the Family Unit ttp://www.foxnews.com/health/2012/01/24/aha-childhood-obesity-needs-to-focus-on-family-unit/

Even Fit Women Have Heart Disease http://www.foxnews.com/health/2012/02/02/even-fit-women-have-heart-disease/

Why Women May Not Know They Are Having a Heart Attack http://www.foxnews.com/health/2012/02/10/why-women-may-not-even-know-theyre-having-heart-attack/

Heart Health is In Your Hands http://www.foxnews.com/health/2012/02/16/heart-health-is-in-your-hands/

Kid Not Exercising? http://www.foxnews.com/health/2012/02/24/kids-not-exercising-heres-how-to-get-them-moving/

Is Fresh Best? The Answer May Surprise You http://www.foxnews.com/health/2012/03/01/is-fresh-best-answer-may-surprise/

The Skinny on Probiotics http://www.foxnews.com/health/2012/03/09/skinny-on-probiotics/

The Skinny on Lactose Intolerance http://www.foxnews.com/health/2012/03/16/skinny-on-lactose-intolerance/?cmpid=cmty_%7BlinkBack%7D_The_skinny_on_lactose_intolerance

The Skinny on FDA Regulation of Dietary Supplements http://www.foxnews.com/health/2012/03/23/skinny-on-fda-regulation-dietary-supplements/

Hormones in Cows - What it Means for Your Health http://www.foxnews.com/health/2012/03/30/hormones-in-cows-and-what-it-means-for-your-health/

Good Health Adds Life to Years http://www.foxnews.com/health/2012/04/06/good-health-adds-life-to-years/

Learning Gardents Sprouting Up Across America  http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/12/14/learning-gardens-sprouting-up-across-america/

'Lottery Winner' Runs Kona Ironman http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/12/07/lottery-winner-runs-kona-ironman/

You're Never Too Old to Run a Marathon http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/11/03/youre-never-too-old-to-run-marathon/

Launching the National Youth Sports Health & Safety Institute http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/09/15/launching-national-youth-sports-health-safety-institute/

The Skinny on Sweeteners http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/08/16/skinny-on-sweeteners/

'Kids Live Well' Healthful Menu Options a Welcome Tool http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/07/13/kids-live-well-healthful-menu-options-welcome-tool/

The Skinny on Fats: http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/07/28/skinny-on-fats/

From Fortified to Functional – what’s in your food: http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/07/11/from-fortified-to-functional-whats-in-your-food/

Kids Live Well Menu http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/07/13/kids-live-well-healthful-menu-options-welcome-tool/

Think Outside the Pizza Box: http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/07/06/think-outside-pizza-box/

USDA Scraps Food Pyramid for Plate: http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/06/02/usda-scraps-food-pyramid-for-plate/

June is National Employee Wellness Month: http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/06/17/june-is-national-employee-wellness-month/

Ranked: The Best & Worst Diets: http://www.foxnews.com/health/2011/06/07/ranked-best-and-worst-diets/


4/11

Dr. Manny Fox News









2011

The Values Netwokr: Make Friday Night Family Night



December 2010

Raising Spiritual Children